>
Board Index Miscellany Legal & Political

Why I like GUNS!!

Get informed and debate about civil rights and legal issues such as concealed carry, self-defense, and gun control.

Why I like GUNS!!

Postby tigwelder56 » Tue Jul 20, 2010 7:40 pm

Here's one man's opinion and I must admit, I agree!!! Take a look http://shock.military.com/Shock/videos.do?displayContent=208572&ESRC=soldier
NRA Life Member GOA Member
NAGR Member DAV Life Member Oathkeepers Member
Help Save America, have your liberal spayed or neutered!

Democracy is two wolves and one sheep voting on what to have for dinner. Liberty is one well armed sheep contesting the vote! --The Sheep
User avatar
tigwelder56
 
Posts: 5387
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 6:24 pm
Location: Southwest Florida

Postby BrianB » Tue Jul 20, 2010 7:48 pm

LOL, thats great!!! I totally agree. That looked like a hell of a lot of fun too. Damn, I would love a collection like that.
BrianB
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:51 am

Postby JustBen » Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:47 pm

Can I mail order the rocket launcher or do you have to fill out a form and pick it up in person ?
JustBen
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 10:11 pm
Location: Midwest

Postby JMKPM » Mon Aug 16, 2010 11:23 pm

Tig, That video had me singing along in no time. I must agree. I like guns!
JMKPM
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 10:48 pm

Postby keyman » Wed Aug 18, 2010 1:21 pm

Ditto for me . . . I'm likeing them better every day.



An excellent pastime.
keyman
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 1:53 pm

Postby HenryLeverAction » Fri Aug 20, 2010 12:29 pm

ha ha that was great
HenryLeverAction
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 9:33 pm

Postby GOANRA » Fri Aug 20, 2010 6:25 pm

LOVE IT!! That's Hilarious!! LOL!
NRA Lifer
GOA member
Retired LEO
Μολὼν λαβέ
If gun laws worked; criminals would obey them.
Join the NRA here: http://home.nra.org/#/nraorg
User avatar
GOANRA
 
Posts: 725
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 3:14 pm
Location: The Heartland

Postby Stocker » Thu Nov 11, 2010 6:07 pm

That is a great video. I don't know which I like more, my guns or my gun merchant account that allows to to get the guns.
Stocker
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:24 pm


Return to Legal & Political

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron